In general, we don’t refund Blitz Pro subscription payments. If you believe you were charged in error, please submit a ticket and we’ll get in touch.
You can also cancel your Blitz Pro subscription at any time. Once you cancel, you’ll remain a Pro user until the date listed on your subscription settings page. After that, your account switches to a Lite account.